top of page

Assignment 16: Written Proposal Draft

Curiosity is the typical response when posing the question "what drives you" but my motivation in my current work is found in compassion. I care deeply for others and their story's.

"How are you and I going to inform our communities about human trafficking in such a way that inspires action?" is the question I will leave people with after my capstone presentation.

I will do a photo essay on the work I do with Out of darkness in hopes to draw the empathy and compassion that I feel out of other people. I am also actively working to host an awareness campaign and assembly at my high school. I would love for the results of that campaign to be included in my capstone project to highlight how I have already begun to answer my essential question.

Part of the results from the campaign will be a survey from my fellow peers point of view. I will also include many interviews from the connections I have had the opportunity to make; including my interview with the Head of Outreach in London.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page